Mark Your Calendar…..Fashion Week Is Coming!

0
12

When the Summer dies down and we’re all done shopping from the month of August, there’s only one thing to turn to…,the runway.

Luckily, e comes just in time. From the shows, the one we’re most excited to see is the New York Fashion Week. From the Row, Calvin Klein to Chloé, Stella McCartney, and Chanel in great Paris.

Scroll on to find out when your favorite fashion house is showing.

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

Fashion Week

New York Fashion Week will be Sept. 6-12.

Thursday, Sept. 6
12 p.m. — Vivienne Westwood
1 p.m. — Mara Hoffman
2 p.m. — Hunting Season
3 p.m. — Tadashi Shoji
3 p.m. — Pamella Roland
5 p.m. — Ulla Johnson
7 p.m. — Nicole Miller
9 p.m. — Jeremy Scott

Friday, Sept. 7
10 a.m. — Tory Burch
11 a.m. — Kate Spade New York
1 p.m. — Jason Wu
2 p.m. — Milly
2 p.m. — Paul Andrew
5 p.m. — Monse
7 p.m. — Ralph Lauren
9 p.m. — The Blonds

Saturday, Sept. 8
10 a.m. — Self-Portrait
12 p.m. — R13
1 p.m. — Eckhaus Latta
3 p.m. — Longchamp
4 p.m. — Christian Siriano
4:30 p.m. — Jonathan Simkhai
6 p.m. — Brandon Maxwell
8 p.m. — Badgley Mischka

Sunday, Sept. 9
10 a.m. — Brock Collection
12 p.m. — Escada
1 p.m. — Mansur Gavriel
2 p.m. — Tibi
3 p.m. — Sies Marjan
4 p.m. — Boss
6 p.m. — Rodarte
7 p.m. — Prabal Gurung
8 p.m. — Opening Ceremony

Monday, Sept. 10
9 a.m. — The Row
10 a.m. — Carolina Herrera
12 p.m. — Zimmermann
1 p.m. — Lela Rose
3 p.m. — 3.1 Phillip Lim
4 p.m. — Proenza Schouler
5 p.m. — Veronica Beard
6 p.m. — Zero + Maria Cornejo
7 p.m. — Anna Sui

Tuesday, Sept. 11
10 a.m. — Oscar de la Renta
11 a.m. — Sally LaPointe
12 p.m. — Gabriela Hearst
12 p.m. — Rebecca de Ravenel
2 p.m. — Coach 1941
3 p.m. — Naeem Khan
3 p.m. — Alice + Olivia
7 p.m. — Cynthia Rowley
8 p.m. — Calvin Klein

Wednesday, Sept. 12
10 a.m. — Michael Kors
12 p.m. — Maryam Nassir Zadeh
6 p.m. — Marc Jacobs

– LONDON FASHION WEEK

London Fashion Week will be Sept. 14-18.

Friday, Sept. 14
10 a.m. — Amanda Wakeley

Saturday, Sept. 15
9:30 a.m. — Anya Hindmarch
11 a.m. — Alexa Chung
12 p.m. — Ports 1961
12:30 p.m. — Osman
1:30 p.m. — Markus Lupfer
2 p.m. — Molly Goddard
4 p.m. — JW Anderson
5 p.m. — House of Holland
7 p.m. — Temperley London
8 p.m. — Mary Katrantzou
9 p.m. — Julien Macdonald

Sunday, Sept. 16
9 a.m. — Jenny Packham
10 a.m. — Victoria Beckham
11 a.m. — Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
12 p.m. — Roland Mouret
2 p.m. — Delpozo
3 p.m. — Fashion East
5 p.m. — Nicholas Kirkwood
6 p.m. — Simone Rocha
7 p.m. — Ashish
8 p.m. — Peter Pilotto

Monday, Sept. 17
9 a.m. — Rejina Pyo
9 a.m. — Pringle of Scotland
10 a.m. — Roksanda
11 a.m. — Erdem
1 p.m. — Christopher Kane
2 p.m. — Emilia Wickstead
3 p.m. — David Koma
4 p.m. — Toga
5 p.m. — Burberry
8 p.m. — MM6 Maison Margiela

Tuesday, Sept. 18
12:30 p.m. — Mark Fast
1:30 p.m. — RIXO London
2 p.m. — Richard Quinn

Fashion Week 411: All You Need To Know

– MILAN FASHION WEEK

Milan Fashion Week will be Sept. 19-24.

Wednesday, Sept. 19
5 p.m. — Alberta Ferretti
6 p.m. — No. 21
8 p.m. — Moncler

Thursday, Sept. 20
9:30 a.m. — Max Mara
12:30 p.m. — Fendi
6 p.m. — Prada
8 p.m. — Moschino
9 p.m. — Emporio Armani

Friday, Sept. 21
9:30 a.m. — Tod’s
10:30 a.m. — Blumarine
11:30 a.m. — Antonio Marras
12:30 p.m. — Sportmax
2 p.m. — Etro
3 p.m. — MSGM
5 p.m. — Marco de Vincenzo
8 p.m. — Versace

Saturday, Sept. 22
9:30 a.m. — Salvatore Ferragamo
10:30 a.m. — Gabriele Colangelo
11:30 a.m. — Stella Jean
12:30 p.m. — Roberto Cavalli
2 p.m. — Ermanno Scervino
3 p.m. — Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini
8:45 p.m. — Missoni

– PARIS FASHION WEEK

Paris Fashion Week will be Sept. 24-Oct. 2.

Monday, Sept. 24
2:30 p.m. — Dior
6 p.m. — Jacquemus

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8 p.m. — Saint Laurent

Wednesday, Sept. 26
10 a.m. — Mugler
11 a.m. — Maison Margiela
3 p.m. — Dries Van Noten
4 p.m. — Guy Laroche
5 p.m. — Rochas
8 p.m. — Kenzo

Thursday, Sept. 27
10 a.m. — Chloé
12 p.m. — Manish Arora
1 p.m. — Ann Demeulemeester
2 p.m. — Paco Rabanne
3 p.m. — Y/Project
6 p.m. — Rick Owens
7 p.m. — Off-White
8 p.m. — Isabel Marant

Friday, Sept. 28
9:30 a.m. — Loewe
11:30 a.m. — Balmain
3:30 p.m. — Olivier Theyskens
5 p.m. — Andrew Gn
7 p.m. — Yohji Yamamoto
8:30 p.m. — Céline

Saturday, Sept. 29
9:30 a.m. — Junya Watanabe
10:30 a.m. — Haider Ackermann
12:30 p.m. — Altuzarra
2 p.m. — Vivienne Westwood
3 p.m. — Elie Saab
5 p.m. — Comme des Garcons
6 p.m. — Hermès
8 p.m. — Sonia Rykiel

Sunday, Sept. 30
11:30 a.m. — Balenciaga
3 p.m. — Thom Browne
4 p.m. — Akris
5 p.m. — Valentino
6:30 p.m. — John Galliano
8:30 p.m. — Givenchy

Monday, Oct. 1
10 a.m. — Stella McCartney
11 a.m. — Sacai
1:30 p.m. — Giambattista Valli
4:30 p.m. — A.P.C.
7 p.m. — Esteban Cortazar
8 p.m. — Alexander McQueen

Tuesday, Oct. 2
10:30 a.m. — Chanel
2:30 p.m. — Miu Miu
6:30 p.m. — Louis Vuitton
8 p.m. — Paul & Joe

Leave a Reply