The African Bad Gal herself just released the tracklist to her upcoming album titled ‘Celia’, and it’s all everyone has been talking about since then.

The Celia album has twelve tracks and features stars like Naira Marley, Davido, Dice Ailes, Stefflon Don and Sam Smith. This has many fans looking forward to it already.

Only three songs off the album have been released so far. So, fans still have a lot to look forward to.

The Celia album is set to drop on the 28th of August, just a day before international flights are set to resume in Nigeria.

Here’s the tracklist for Celia as posted by Tiwa Savage on Twitter

Here are some reactions to it on Twitter




Join The Exquisite VIPs
We Want To Send You Free Copies Of Exquisite Magazine Digital FREE For 3 Months

Sign Up to our Exclusive VIP list and have it delivered to your inbox for FREE

Invalid email address
(We promise you won't receive daily spammy sales from us)

Leave a Reply